Concerts / Tours

With Mark Wingfield
Aug 9, Thu – Brooklyn, New York,  USA (Shapeshifter Lab)
Aug 10, Fri – Princeton University Radio, New Jersey, USA (Music with Space)
Aug 11, Sat – Brooklyn, New York,  USA (Areté Gallery, 7pm show)

Aug 12, Sun – Vassar College Radio, Poughkeepsie, NY, USA (Secret Music)

With Adrian Belew, Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto

Aug 13-18 – Little Indian, NY, USA (Three of a Perfect Pair Summer Camp)

STICK MEN with DAVID CROSS (Levin/Reuter/Mastelotto/Cross)
Aug 24, Fri – São Paulo, SP,  Brazil (Club Carioca)
Aug 25, Sat – Niteroi, Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil  (Teatro Municipal) 2 shows
Aug 30, Thu – Mar Del Plata, Argentina (Teatriz)
Aug 31, Fri – Buenos Aires, Argentina (ND Teatro)
Sept 1, Sat – Rosario, Argentina (Complejo Cultural Atlas)
Sept 3, Mon – Montevideo, Uruguay (Las Trastienda Club)
Sept 4, Wed – La Plata, Argentina (Teatro Metro)
Sept 6, Thu – Santiago, Chile (Teatro Nescafé de las Artes)
Sept 8, Sat – Lima, Peru (Teatro Municipal)
Sept 13, Thu – Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia (Centro Boliviano Americano)
Sept 14, Fri – La Paz, Bolivia (Teatro 16 de Julio)
Sept 18, Tue – Guatemala City, Guatemala (Teatro Lux)
Sept 19, Wed – San Salvador, El Salvador (Salón Los Robles @ Hotel Intercontinental)
Sept 20, Thu – Escazú, San José, Costa Rica (Jazz Café)
Sept 23, Sun – Mexico City, Mexico (Centro Cultural Robert Cantoral)
Sept 24, Mon – Monterey, Mexico (Escena Monterrey)

STICK MEN (Levin/Reuter/Mastelotto)
Sept 25, Tue – Dallas, TX, USA  (Sundown @ Granada)
Sept 26, Wed – Houston, TX, USA (Dosey Doe Woodlands)
Sept 27, Thu – Austin, TX, USA (One World Theater)

 

With Frank Schätzing
Oct 09 Munich, Germany (Philharmonie im Gasteig)
Oct 14 Essen, Germany  (lit.Ruhr, Lichtburg Essen)
Oct 16 Göttingen, Germany (Stadthalle Göttingen)

 

Invite-only solo performance
Oct 20 Berlin, Germany (Franzz Club)

With Steppe Scape
December 14 Moscow, Russia (tba)

2019

With centrozoon
April 24 Mannheim, Germany (port25 – Raum für Gegenwartskunst)