Living the Dream

Next up:

September 30 2020, 21:00 CET / 3pm ET / Noon PT
Living the Dream #016: TEAR Recording Session (with Mark Wingfield)
Recording Session / ZOOM MEETING

Sign up to the mailing list below to register for this meeting and future events.

 

“Living the Dream” is my attempt at exploring (and experimenting with) the “live streaming” medium (using conferencing software with both audio and video streaming) in creative ways. My plan is to build a mailing list that will then be the only medium via which people will get informed about new, mostly weekly, meetings. Only infrequent posts on social media, to keep all of this truly exclusive and “within the family”. Please sign up here by filling in your email address and by ticking “Email” below.

Subscribe to “Living The Dream”

* indicates required



Please select all the ways you would like to hear from :

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.

 

Below is a list of past events:

Living the Dream #000: TEAR Recording Session (with Mark Wingfield)
Living the Dream #001: Music and Meditation
Living the Dream #002: Dissecting TUNER’s TOTEM (with Pat Mastelotto)
Living the Dream #003: TEAR Recording Session (with Mark Wingfield)
Living the Dream #004: Olsson Virtual House Concert
Living the Dream #005: History of Touch Technique and Touch Instruments (with Stanley Jordan)
Living the Dream #006: Touch Guitar Circle Hangout
Living the Dream #007: An Introduction to Soundscaping, Part 1 of 4
Living the Dream #008 “OCULUS” (with David Cross, Asaf Sirkis, Mark Wingfield, Robert Rich, Lee Fletcher, Leonardo Pavkovic)
Living The Dream #009: Composition Class (TOAPP Campers Exclusive Event), Tuesday, August 11, 6pm ET/3pm PT
Living the Dream #010: OWARI, a preview/story telling Zoom session with Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto, Gary Husband and Leonardo Pavkovic of MoonJune Records
Living the Dream #011: Robert Rich
Living the Dream #012: An Introduction to Soundscaping, Part 2 of 4
Living the Dream #013: Ask Me Anything
Living the Dream #014: Dwiki Dharmawan’s Hari Ketiga
Living the Dream #015: INTRODUCTION TO SOUNDSCAPING, PART 3 of 4

Tip jar: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/reutermarkus